RAPID FREIGHT (USA)成为WIFFA会员

2021-08-19 WIFFA

Rapid Freight was established 1993 in Los Angeles of USA, as a FMC licened NVO. We are a member of WIFFA, WCA ,the OP/costomer service/head office is in LA with CFS Custom Broker. The Sales teams at all the major ports air ports in USA, full service warehousing.

Our scope of service include air,ocean,trucking,any kind of goods, general DG ,OOG, reefer service as well as free handle ,DDP/DDU/DAP, amazon FBA,Overseas warehouse,the Importer of all chains  Door to Door.



Welcome contact with Rapid freight by wechat or E-mail

We chat:

1)rapid5858 2)rapid5859

E-mail address:

1)Group usa@rapidfreightinc.com

2)Sales:sales@rapidfreightinc.com(Chad Director)

3)Ocean Exp:Export@rapidfreightinc.com(Flora)

4)Ocean Imp:import@rapidfreightinc.com(Sabrina)

5)Air Exp:Sophia@rapidfreightinc.com(Sophia)

6)Air Imp:air@rapidfreightinc.com(Sophia)

7)Imp custom ,Door to Door, Julie@rapidfreightinc.com

8)Project OOG.:Gary@rapidfreightinc.com



特别说明:华人公司讲中文,接收美国各港口、铁路拖柜的加急服务

-------------------------

主营:BOTH EXPORT/IMPORT USA WITH CHINA, ASIA &ROUND WORLD:

AIR、FCL、LTL、DGF、OOG、BB Any where in USA

DDP、DDC、DAP、 WHS、 CUSTOM、logistic Door to Door

-------------------------

合作公司:

AIR:  CA CK CZ CI CX BR.POI CV KE DHL.HX.OR

OCEAN:COSCO.ONE.OOCL.YM .EMC.WH.HMM.CMA.SM

-------------------------

优势航线:

BETWEEN

USA-ASIA

USA-MEDDLE EAST AND INDIA

USA-EUROPE

USA-AFRICA

USA-AU & NZ

-------------------------

总经理:CHAD WANG

电话:001-909-8958290

传真:001-909-8958295

手机:001-310-748-1319

邮箱:USA@repaidfreightinc.com



Sales & Overseas:Gary

电话:001-909-8958290

传真:001-909-8958295

微信:Rrepaid5858

邮箱:GARY@rapaidfreightinc.com

欢迎关注WIFFA相关公众号

WIFFA微信平台

wiffaorg

舱哪儿云

forwardersmart

Copyright © 2021 World International Freight Forwarder Alliance All Rights Reserved.